OMG – as my son would say!

I love the Olympics – in fact I love all sport so I have been happily reading all the stories circulating in the run up to Sochi. This story, however, has left me speechless…………….

No – just no!

 

 

………image

And here is the story if you want to read it!

Am I just being very precious or are you also horrified at the prospect of sharing?!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OMG – as my son would say!

  1. Valerie says:

    I’m with you on this! We can’t be doing with this sort of thing! (Translate that if you will!).

  2. methemog says:

    Hmm – not entirely sure I want you with me on this!!! (In fact, I’m entirely sure I don’t want you with me on this.)

  3. methemog says:

    Ah ha – am wondering how the mystery Luxembourgor feels about this! Declare yourself!

Leave a Reply

