أهلا ومرحبا بكم في “بروكسل تشكيل”

Wow – how nice to meet you and share our experiences of teaching languages. I hope to learn from your experiences so please feel free to follow my blog and comment on things that interest you.

Do take a look at my Twitter account – it’s just to the right, that’s it – you’ve found it! By embedding it in my blog I can attract the more “cautious” audience who don’t necessarily want to create their own account.

The feedback from my students is positive – they do use the Twitter feed to follow up on stories that we may have discussed in class, short video clips, even grammr activities…….Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to أهلا ومرحبا بكم في “بروكسل تشكيل”

  1. Valerie says:

    Yes, I agree. And I have found recently that more and more students are happy to follow us on Twitter after a few weeks observing on the blog or through Moodle.

Leave a Reply

