Micro sleep

Here it is – the article I was telling you about this morning. I don’t think it would be a good idea for me! If I sleep in the middle of the day, I wake up feeling more tired and bad tempered (just ask anyone who knows me!); How about you – how would you feel if you had a midday nap?

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Micro sleep

  1. weggieboy says:

    My Persian cats wake me up anywhere from midnight to 3:00 AM because they want to play or eat. After a few days of this attention, I often take a nap in the morning. I find it refreshing, perhaps because the cats sleep then, too. ;)

  2. methemog says:

    Hi, you sound much nicer than me! If my dog wakes us up, I pretend to be asleep and leave my husband to sort her out!

Leave a Reply

