What a handsome group!

Image

Hello to my returners and hello to my new students too! 

Please have a good look round my blog and do comment on any of the posts that interest you. You don’t have to do any of the exercises I send you but it will help your English if you do!

Don’t forget to take a look at the links on the “interesting” page. There are some great links there for anyone who really wants to improve their English – and they’re fun!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What a handsome group!

  1. cassandre says:

    This picture is very nice.
    it’s perfect, I could improve my english with this blog 😉
    Thank you for this.

  2. Geneviève says:

    Very nice picture and very good teacher

  3. methemog says:

    Careful Genevieve, you’ll make me blush!

Leave a Reply

