Come and join me – I don’t bite!!

Image

Hello Blog World,

So lovely to see you all today – what a great initiative to see how we can work together! I hope you enjoyed our presentation and that it provided you with some ideas about using Moodle/Twitter/Blogs in the classroom.

I’m a Life Long Lass, not a fleeting memory, so do come back and visit me regularly. I’d love your company and it’s always great to read your comments so please feel free to post. Remember, if you click the “follow me” button, you will receive an email every time I post something new – how easy is that?

In the meantime, feel free to have a look around, check out my other pages and send me any feedback you might have.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Come and join me – I don’t bite!!

  1. oliver says:

    you growl a lot

  2. Valerie says:

    Yes, lovely day today (except for the lift incident!). I got the feeling people were interested. There were some great comments. I look forward to following up on the contacts.

    • Claudette Nachtergael says:

      Thank you for a great day in Brussels! Yes, I do confirm it was. Such a wonderful opportunity to meet other teaching professionals outside our usual circles wherever we work in Belgium.

Leave a Reply

