This year I am going to ……………

So, what is your New Year’s Resolution? Learn a new language? Do something healthy? Read more? See more of your family …………. oh the list is endless!! Here are some ideas to inspire you

Tell me what you are going to do in 2014 and, if you want, you can tell me why!

new-years-resolutions

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to This year I am going to ……………

  1. Valerie says:

    Mine’s boring but appropriate – get more exercise. How I hate sports!

  2. Christophe Bantuelle says:

    Mh my new year resolution, just only survive in the world.

  3. Geneviève says:

    My new resolution, learn English, find a job, and …

  4. NICOLE says:

    My new year resolution, a good job,for to have a better year than 2013

  5. cassandre says:

    My resolutions for 2014!
    Continue studing English and eat less sugar,..
    stop having resolutions each year 😉

  6. Jonathan says:

    My new year resolution is to take care of me.

  7. Euphrasie says:

    Good evening Sara!
    My new resolutions for 2014 are to create my ouw company and I will buy a big house and to speak english very well. Good bye sara!
    See you to Thursday!
    Euphrasie

  8. natalia3site says:

    The New Year is a time to reflect on the changes we want or need to make!
    A New Year’s resolution is a promise that you make to yourself to start doing something good or or stop doing
    something bad on the first day of the year….

  9. hawa says:

    My New Year Resolution??????????????????????mhmhmhmhmh?????????? i don’t Know. But, I wish you my best wishessssssssssssssssss

  10. Saïda says:

    This Year I going to give more time to my children,because the year go too quickly and
    also have time for myself…..to learn, to read more, find a job.

  11. Cathy says:

    Good afternoon Sarah
    My resolutions for 2014 are to continue to learn English and find a new job.
    See you tomorrow.

  12. Maritza says:

    For 2014….. my resolution is stop compulsive shopping !!!

Leave a Reply

